Research Associates

Ahmet Evin

E-mail:
aevin@sabanciuniv.edu

Ahmet Onat

E-mail:
ahmet.onat@sabanciuniv.edu

Ali Koşar

E-mail:
ali.kosar@sabanciuniv.edu

Ali Rana Atılgan

E-mail:
alirana.atilgan@sabanciuniv.edu

Alp Yürüm

E-mail:
ayurum@sabanciuniv.edu

Asif Sabanoviç

E-mail:
asif.sabanovic@emeritus.sabanciuniv.edu

Burç Mısırlıoğlu

E-mail:
burc.misirlioglu@sabanciuniv.edu

Carmine Difiglio

E-mail:
carmine.difiglio@sabanciuniv.edu

Cleva Ow Yang

E-mail:
cleva.ow-yang@sabanciuniv.edu

Erdal Aydın

E-mail:
erdal.aydin@sabanciuniv.edu

Ersin Merdan

E-mail:
ersin.merdan@sabanciuniv.edu

Fevzi Çakmak Cebeci

E-mail:
fevzi.cebeci@sabanciuniv.edu

Füsun Ülengin

E-mail:
fusun.ulengin@sabanciuniv.edu

Gözde İnce

E-mail:
gozde.ince@sabanciuniv.edu

Güvenç Şahin

E-mail:
guvenc.sahin@sabanciuniv.edu

İsmet İnönü Kaya

E-mail:
iikaya@sabanciuniv.edu

İzak Atiyas

E-mail:
izak@sabanciuniv.edu

Mehmet Ali Gülgün

E-mail:
mehmet.gulgun@sabanciuniv.edu

Mehmet Yıldız

E-mail:
mehmet.yildiz@sabanciuniv.edu

Meltem Sezen

E-mail:
meltem.sezen@sabanciuniv.edu

Murat Kaya

E-mail:
murat.kaya@sabanciuniv.edu

Selmiye Alkan Gürsel

E-mail:
selmiye.gursel@sabanciuniv.edu

Serap Hayat Soytaş

E-mail:
serap.hayat@sabanciuniv.edu

Serhat Yeşilyurt

E-mail:
serhat.yesilyurt@sabanciuniv.edu

Serkan Ünal

E-mail:
serkan.unal@sabanciuniv.edu

Kemal Kılıç

E-mail:
kemal.kilic@sabanciuniv.edu

Kürşat Şendur

E-mail:
kursat.sendur@sabanciuniv.edu

Volkan Özgüz

E-mail:
vozguz@sabanciuniv.edu

Yusuf Menceloğlu

E-mail:
yusuf.menceloglu@sabanciuniv.edu